Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The Soviet sisters : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

The Soviet sisters : a novel / Anika Scott.

Scott, Anika, (author.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063141025
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : William Morrow, [2022]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"From bestselling author of The German Heiress, Anika Scott, comes a gripping new historical novel about secrets, lies, and blackmail, following two spy sisters in the years after WWII, perfect for fans of Kate Quinn and Pam Jenoff"-- Provided by publisher.
Genre: Novels.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Town of Orford Libraries.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Orford Social Library FIC SCO 34190000118520 New items Available -


Additional Resources